|
Tél: +261 33 18 888 99

Morondava - Ifaty Mangily

From 10 to 16/04/2020
7 DAYS 560€ in full board

Morondava – Ifaty Mangily

DAY 1 Morondava- Belo / mer:
Departure from Morondava, Nofy be club house. The departure is usually early in the morning, to take advantage of the easterly winds. After 5 to 6 hours of navigation, trolling and a lunch served in navigation. We reach Belo / mer, the temple of the Malagasy schooner, where we built the NOFY BE. Visit the village at sunset… then return to the boat for those who wish. The program is always according to what the vahiny want to undertake.

DAY 2: BELO-SUR-MER / les ilots et Dunes de Mite.
After a first night on board, we leave Belo / mer very early to set sail for the white sand islands that are a few hours offshore. There, snorkeling, stroll on the islets NOSY ANDRIAMITAROKA, meeting with the nomads of the sea who stay during the fishing period. These sites are managed by the National Park, and are chargeable. Depending on the weather, we anchor on the edge of a small island, or join the coast to be early in the morning facing the Mite Dune. There, this place is quite fantastic, rare, and it is really important to be there early in the morning for its ascent and to admire the canopy of this magnificent Baobab forest.

DAY 3:

After this natural Dune de Mite visit, it will be around 10h / 11h, there we take the sea for a big navigation which can bring us to the next night anchorage. The day will be punctuated by catching fish, life on board, and various occupations depending on the weather. Life on board in navigation is full of action, you can participate in the setting of the sails, learn a little more about this marine aspect of sailing. It is very likely to sail at night.

DAY 4:

This stage was the longest in navigation, we avoid Morombe really without interest of discovery … and arrive at the edge of the large lagoon of the south. Arrives at Nosy Andranombala. Swimming, walking on the island, setting up tents for those who prefer to camp, and barbecue on the beach. Sleeping in a tent or on board at anchor.

DAY 5: ANDAVADOAKA – LA BAIE DES ASSASSINS
Early departure to reach and visit the assassins’ bay on foot, mangrove and hinterland. Navigation to Andavadoky.

DAY 6 – BAIE DES ASSASSINS – AMBATOMILO

Exploration of the Bay, surf or paddle if there is a wave at the entrance of the bay and snorkeling outing as desired. Evening at Pierrot, a friend installed in this unusual place.

DAY 7: AMBATOMIL0- SALARY

navigation in this large lagoon from the south towards Salary, visit of the places meeting with the population. Back on board for very beautiful swimming, turquoise and coral waters.

DAY 8: SALARY – IFATY MANGILY

This last day is a great discovery of the coast before arriving at our endpoint until
Massif des Roses for swimming for those who want. Arrival at Ifaty towards the end of the day.

This cruise can also be done in full 7, it is almost the same with a few fewer stops and more navigation.

|
Tél: +261 33 18 888 99

Morondava - Ifaty Mangily

Du 10 au 16/04/2020
7 JOURS 560€ en pension complète

Morondava – Ifaty Mangily

JOUR 1 Morondava- Belo/mer :
Départ de Morondava, club house Nofy be. Le départ se fait tôt en général le matin, pour profiter des vents d’est. Après 5 à 6 h de navigation, de pêche à la traine et un repas du midi servi en navigation. Nous atteignons Belo/mer, le temple de la goélette malgache, là où nous avons construit le NOFY BE. Visite au couché du soleil du village…puis retour sur le bateau pour ceux qui le désire. Le programme est toujours selon ce que désirent entreprendre les vahiny.

JOUR 2 : BELO-SUR-MER / les ilots et Dunes de Mite.
Après une 1ere nuit passée à bord, nous quittons très tôt Belo/mer pour mettre cap sur les ilots de sable blanc qui sont à qq heures au large. Là, snorkeling, balade sur les îlots NOSY ANDRIAMITAROKA, rencontre avec les nomades de la mer qui séjournent pendant la période de pêche. Ces sites sont gérés par le National Park, et sont payant. Selon la météo, nous mouillons au abords d’une petite ile, ou rejoignons la côte pour être tôt le matin face à la Dune de Mite. Là, ce lieu est assez fantastique, rare, et il est vraiment important d’y être tôt le matin pour son ascension et pour admirer la canopée de cette magnifique forêt de Baobabs.

JOUR 3 :

Après cette visite naturelle Dune de Mite, il sera 10h/11h environ, là nous reprenons la mer pour une grande navigation qui peut nous amener au prochain mouillage de nuit. La journée sera rythmée par la capture de poisson, de la vie à bord, et différentes occupations suivant la météo. La vie à bord en navigation est pleine d’action, vous pouvez participer aux réglages des voiles, apprendre un peu plus ce côté marine à voile. Il est fort probable de naviguer la nuit.

 

JOUR 4:

Cette étape était la plus longue en navigation, nous évitons Morombe vraiment sans Intérêt de découverte…et arrivons au abords du grand lagon du sud. Arrive à Nosy Andranombala. Baignade, ballade sur l’île, installation des tentes pour ceux qui préfèrent camper, et barbecue sur la plage. Couchage sous tente ou à bord au mouillage.

JOUR 5 : ANDAVADOAKA – LA BAIE DES ASSASSINS
Départ tôt pour rejoindre et visiter de la baie des assassins à pied, mangrove et arrière pays. Navigation vers Andavadoky.

JOUR 6 – BAIE DES ASSASSINS – AMBATOMILO

Exploration de la Baie, surf ou paddle s’il y a de la vague a l’entrée de la baie et sortie snorkeling selon les envies. Soirée chez Pierrot, un ami installé dans ce lieu hors du commun.

JOUR 7 : AMBATOMIL0- SALARY

navigation dans ce grand lagon du sud vers Salary, visite des lieux rencontre avec population. Retour à bord pour baignade très belle, eaux turquoise et corail .

JOUR 8 : SALARY – IFATY MANGILY

Cette dernière journée est une belle découverte de la côte avant d’arrivée à notre point final jusqu’ au
Massif des Roses pour baignade pour ceux qui veulent. Arrivée à Ifaty vers fin de journée.

Cette croisière peut être faite aussi en 7 plein, c’est quasiment la même avec un peu moins d’arrêts et plus de navigation.