|
Tél: +261 33 18 888 99

NOSY BE - COURIER BAY

7 Nights / 8 Days End of October 2019
800 € / PAX MAXIMUM 6 PASSENGERS full board (drink and park entrance not included)

CRUISE Nosy Be- Courier Bay / Nosy be.

Day 1 – Departure 8 hours from the crater Nosy-be, direction East to Nosy Komba, visit the village of Pangoriny- Lemurs-Turtles-Boa are the wildlife that we can observe. In the afternoon, head to the island of Nosy Faly. Mooring for the night.

Day 2: Nosy Faly, south treck of the island north of Nosy Faly, 7 km separates the south from the north. Beautiful walk through this authentic island, visit the village of fisherman, cashew nut plantations- North Beach for bath and return on the NOFY BE late morning- Cape to the Mitsio. Anchorage Tsarabanjina.

 

Day 3: Departure from the anchorage Tsarabanjina, direction the 4 brothers, snorkeling bath at the foot of a brother, and heading to the great Mitsio, with passage to the organ Basaltes- rare decor- Arrival in the middle of the afternoon in the Bay of the Great Mitsio, visit the village -fishing en route. Possibility camp on the beach.

Day 4: Navigation to Cap Saint Sebastien, passage to Nosy Ankaréa, then approach the cap- Fishing big in navigation, stop on beach served … bathing.

Day 5: Cape and enter the Bay Area Marine Park area. Troll fishing always, fresh fish at all meals … Snorkelling on seabed of great wealth. Anchorage on the island serving and visit.

Day 6: Navigation in the marine park, possibility whale shark observation, all the way to this cruise we will have the opportunity to observe and swim with. Arrival at the foot of the island of Nosy Hara … Cliff with a limestone peak … a rare beauty. Visit of a part of the island.

Day 7: Great navigation back to Grande Mitsio, stop at Nosy Ankarea, anchorage depending on weather in the bay or on the course, extraordinary bath on seabed rich and full of fish. Visit of the virgin island.

Day 8: Navigation towards Nosy be, research on whale shark routes, baths with them, big-game trolling and sailing according to wind direction. Arrival in Nosy Be at the end of the day. End of this wonderful journey off the beaten track.

End of the trip

|
Tél: +261 33 18 888 99

NOSY BE - BAIE DU COURRIER

7 Nuits / 8 Jours Fin Octobre 2019
800€/ PAX MAXIMUM 6 PASSAGERS en pension complète (boisson et entrée parc non comprises)

CROISIÈRE Nosy be- Baie du Courrier/ Nosy be

Circuit Inédit Nord ouest à partir de fin Octobre début Novembre (selon météo.)
800€/pax 7Nuits/ 8 jours pleins. (Max 6 Passagers)
Pension complète (Entrée parcs Marins en sus et boisson non comprises)

1er jour- Départ 8h du cratère Nosy-be, direction Est vers Nosy Komba, visite du village de Pangoriny- Lémuriens-tortues-Boa sont la faune que nous pouvons observer. En après midi, cap sur l’île de Nosy Faly. Mouillage pour la nuit.

Jour 2 : Nosy Faly, treck du sud de l’île au nord de Nosy Faly, 7 km sépare le sud du nord. Belle balade à pieds à travers cette ile authentique, visite du village de pêcheur, des plantations de Noix de Cajou- Plage nord pour bain et retour sur le NOFY BE en fin de matinée- Cap vers les Mitsio. Mouillage Tsarabanjina.

 

Jour 3 : Départ du mouillage de Tsarabanjina, direction les 4 frères, bain snorkelling au pied d’un de frère, et cap sur la grande Mitsio, avec passage aux orgues de Basaltes- décor rare- Arrivée en milieu d’après midi dans la baie de la Grande Mitsio, visite du village –pêche en route. Possibilité campement sur plage.

Jour 4 : Navigation vers le Cap Saint Sebastien, passage à Nosy Ankaréa, puis approche du cap- Pêche aux gros en navigation, stop sur plage dessertes…baignade.

Jour 5 : Cap et entrée dans la zone du parc marin de la Baie du courrier. Pêche à la traine toujours, poisson frais à tous les repas…Snorkelling sur fonds marins d’une grande richesse. Mouillage sur ile desserte et visite.

Jour 6 : Navigation dans le parc marin , possibilité observation requins baleines, sur tout le trajet de cette croisière nous aurons l’occasion d’en observer et de nager avec. Arrivée au pied de l’ile de Nosy Hara…Falaise à pic de calcaire…une rare beauté. Visite d’une partie de l’île.

Jour 7 : Grande navigation retour vers Grande Mitsio, stop à Nosy Ankarea, mouillage selon météo dans la baie ou sur le parcours, bain extraordinaire sur fonds marins riche et poissonneux. Visite de l’ile vierge.

Jour 8 : Navigation en direction de Nosy be, recherche sur le parcours des requins baleines, bains avec eux, pêche aux gros à la traîne et voile selon direction des vents. Arrivée à Nosy be en fin de journée. Fin de ce magnifique voyage hors des sentiers battus.

FIN